Mrs. Badger Shark

This is where it's all going on. One can ask for advice or general information or simply chew the fat about fishing tackle, tips, and locations.
Badger Bait
Participant
Participant

Mrs. Badger Shark

Post by Badger Bait »

Hi!
For those who don't know, I am Badger Shark's wife. I posted an introduction on the non-fishing forum but Mr. BS suggested that most people just read the fishing forum so... I was at the registration desk for the Kpin derby. I am new to fishing, but I enjoy it very much, when I can get out. Other hobbies include annoying my husband, flirting with Kpin, teasing my cat, and publicly embarrassing myself (though usually not on purpose). I like casting, catching and reeling, but I will not touch live bait or fish! :shock: That's what fishing partners are for (like my husband, or Clown Worship).

I'm generally an upbeat kind of person, with a twisted sense of humour (look who I married). :lol: I'm not much of an angler, I prefer random bait selection and am happy to catch even one fish, though I have gotten some nice ones from time to time (including a really nice musky that I am proud of).

I had a lot of fun at the derby, and met a lot of nice people (Bear, JP, Joco you were awesome)! Hopefully I'll be able to make it out again to some other meets, and definitely to the next Kpin derby - were I will try to recognize Kpin before he allows me to make an butt of myself. :P
Kpin
Gold Participant
Gold Participant

Post by Kpin »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Badger Shark
Gold Participant
Gold Participant

Post by Badger Shark »